My Nerd Score

Well, I decided to give in to what appears to be the latest meme, and I took the test to figure out my nerd score. My score was not the highest or the lowest out of the ones that have been posted on the planet, but it is still pretty high.


I am nerdier than 95% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to take the Nerd Test, get geeky images and jokes, and talk on the nerd forum!

This entry was posted in Planet Ubuntu. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Nerd Score

  1. Ron says:

    99% here.

  2. Brett Alton says:

    Pfft, I got 93 😦 Damn that sitting in the back of the class…

  3. RainCT says:

    I’ve got 85%.

  4. ssj6akshat says:

    Lol it gave me 95.I am not nerd.

Leave a Reply

